Travel

Chocolate Hills Adventure Park (CHAP)

IMG_5213

Where: Chocolate Hills Adventure Park (CHAP) Carmen,Bohol,Philippines

IMG_5216
L-R Sunaina,Lenie, Me (Joan), Vierna,Ivy

I’m a woman not born for extreme adventures. Heights or any dangerous type of activities is frightening me a lot. I said I won’t really try those. However, I have not escaped myself from trying since all my friends are trying it and I will be left behind if I will not follow them. So I really tried it for the very first time.

Four adventures to be exact.

IMG_5213
Forgot the name
IMG_5214
The snake ladder
IMG_5215
The zipline
IMG_5219
The Wave Runner Zipline

It’s one of the best experience of my life.

Leave a Reply

